Search Our Catalog


Log into My Account            Looking for Digital Treasures? Click here.

 

Deleting a List

Deleting a list is simple and straightforward.

After logging into your account, click on the My Lists tab to bring up your lists. You might see, for example, the Brother Cadfael list that you created.

To delete the list, click on the Delete List button. This action deletes the list and all its contents immediately. There is no recovery from deleting a list. Once it's gone, it's gone. Use the Delete List button only when you're sure that you want to get rid of a list.

Tags: